Speaking at MS Cloud Summit 2017

No one is prophet in its own land says the adage. But when it comes to Microsoft Cloud technologies that doesn’t seem to apply.

Next week, Monday 23rd, marks the start of the first edition of the MSCloudSummit in Paris, France.

logo-petit

This will be my very first public speaking in my country of birth and although I am a native speaker I find that speaking about the technology I work with every day in French is very challenging.

So expect a mix of English terms, Danish sarcasm and French style for my session about Azure Data Factory and SSIS, where I will compare both technologies on a functional, technical and performance level. This session takes place on January 24th at 12PM.

There are also a lot of French and foreign speakers doing sessions about everything Cloud related during these 3 days. Check the agenda for a complete list.

I am also delighted to be part of a panel of speakers sharing experiences about Microsoft certifications at 1045AM on the 24th.

A bientôt à Paris !!

Leave a Reply

